Swanky Tunes – Showland #007 (Incl. Tommy Trash Guest Mix)


Russian trio Swanky Tunes are back at the helm for episode seven of their monthly Showland podcast. Joining in for this month’s guest mix, Australia’s Tommy Trash


01. Eric Prydz – Every Day [Pryda]
02. Astro Bros – Bomba [Mutants]
03. Shermanology & R3hab – Living For The City [Wall]
04. Fedde Le Grand – RAW
05. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Promise Land Remix) [Virgin]
06. Norman Doray & Nervo feat. Cookie – Something To Believe In (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Spinnin]
07. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version) [Axtone]

Tommy Trash Guest Mix

08. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron [Protocol]
09. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload [Refune]
10. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt [Fool’s Gold]
11. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig [Fool’s Gold]

Swanky New Tune

12. Hard Rock Sofa, Matisse & Sadko & Swanky Tunes – Chemistry (Turn The Flame Higher) [Spinnin]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here